哈啦 哈啦 目前離線
論壇管理員

註冊日期: 2002-05-28
文章: 22,997
預設 如何在一天之內快速賣出十四個剛註冊的域名

這裡看到一個很有意思的域名故事,作者宣稱他在一天之內註冊了十四個域名而且全都速售出給同一個end user買主,全部賺了四千多美金。

http://www.namepros.com/4421436-post4857.html

引用:
Today, I also sold 14 other names - very interesting story. It was the fastest/best ROI I have ever made since investing in domain assets:

A few end users were contacted concerning a name I hand registered yesterday and wanted to sell (let's just call it GreatShelters dot net - prefer to keep the real domain private, but it's similar). They were interested and made an offer. After a few minutes, we agreed on a final price: $549. I then did something I had never done before, I went out and registered the singular version (ex. GreatShelter dot net) and contacted the company offering the name. Another deal @ $549. Took less than 2 mins. Registered, sent an email, agreed on price, received funds, domain pushed.
Now the best part, I studied all the leading meta tags/keywords that this company was trying to rank for, their top products and main services etc. and an hour later came up with a final list of 12 domains (mainly .COM and a few .NET) - some of which the exact terms (in either singular or plural) were already taken in other extensions by some of their competitors - giving a little extra value to the names I had registered.
I went back to the company and offered them the list of 12 domains - they could cherry-pick what they liked and we'd go from there. Cutting a short story even shorter, a few hours later - they paid $3,000 for those 12 domains ($250/domain).

Do NOT let ANYONE ever tell you that it's too late/all the good opportunities are gone
當然其中有好運的成份,可是賣方當機立斷,也才能掌握這樣的機會。賣方結論說,不要聽任何人說什麼註到好域名的機會早已過去。其實依然充滿廣大淘金的機會。

故事簡單說如下,賣方昨天手動註冊了一個產品相關名稱例如 abcd .net,隨後就有人接觸他說要買該域名,後來雙方達成$549成交。但當時他想這產品名稱既然有人買,就去查一下複數的英文在不在?一查竟然也有(也是.net),於是立即註下,並且一樣推銷給買方,結果買方同意再付$549買下複數的域名。而且雙方很快就完成交易。